2017 Tentative Event Calendar


Gate times and ticket prices

** Notice!! On "Double Race" Weekends Purchase Friday & Sunday Tickets Together and Save $5 on Every Adult or Senior Sunday Ticket

-
Date Event Sponsors

April 22 - Saturday
11:00am - 3:00pm
TEST & TUNE
Gates Open 10:00am


April 23 - Sunday
1:00pm - 5:00pm
TEST & TUNE
Gates Open 12:00pm


April 28 - Friday
Opening Night of the 2017 Season
Modifieds, Late Models/Spartan Stocks, and Pony Stocks, and Legends


May 5 - Friday Modifieds, Late Models/Spartan Stocks, Pony Stocks, and Legends


May 12 - Friday MARFC Night
Modifieds, Late Models/Spartan Stocks, Pony Stocks, and Bandoleros


May 19 - Friday Modifieds, Late Models/Spartan Stocks, Pony Stocks, Legends, and Bandoleros


May 26 - Friday **

Kidney/Flagpole/Rollover
Pony Stocks, Bandoleros, and Mini Cups


May 28 - Sunday **
Special Show Pricing
1st Spartan Open - No Points
Enduro Figure 8s

Late Models/Spartan Stock Open, Pony Stock Open, Legends (Features only LM/SS, PS)


June 2 - Friday

Red Carpet Night
Modifieds, Late Models/Spartan Stocks, Pony Stocks, and Bandoleros


June 9 - Friday Modifieds, Late Models/Spartan Stocks, Pony Stocks, Legends, and Bandoleros



June 16 - Friday Autograph Night #1
Modifieds, Late Models/Spartan Stocks, Pony Stocks, and Bandoleros


June 23 - Friday **
Chain & Push / Roll-Over
Pony Stocks, Bandoleros, and Dwarfs


June 25 - Sunday **
Special Show Pricing
Enduro Figure 8s
Late Models/Spartan Stocks, Pony Stock Open, and Legends


June 30 - Friday Kids Night - Bike Give Away
Modifieds, Late Models/Spartan Stocks, Pony Stocks, and Bandoleros


July 7 - Friday
Special Show Pricing
Fun Night #1
School Bus Figure 8
Trailer Figure 8 / Flag Pole Races

Pony Stocks, and Bandoleros
(Rain Date 07-14)

July 14 - Friday Modifieds, Late Models/Spartan Stocks, Pony Stocks, and Legends
OR Rain Date for FUN NIGHT #1 (07-07)

July 21 - Friday **
Kidney/Flagpole/Roll-Over
Old Timers Night

Pony Stocks, Bandoleros, and GLO Mods


July 23 - Sunday **
Special Show Pricing
Enduro Figure 8s
Legend Nationals Qualifier

Late Models/Spartan Stocks, Pony Stock Open, and Legends (Features only LM/SS and PS)

July 28 - Friday Autograph Night #2
Modifieds, Late Model/Spartan Stocks , Pony Stocks, and Bandoleros

August 4 - Friday **

Chain/Push/Roll-Over
Pony Stocks, Bandoleros, and Mini Cups


August 6 - Sunday **
Special Show Pricing
Enduro Figure 8s
Brian Heeney "Wild Child 100"

Modifieds (100), Spartan Stocks B&C, Pony Stock Open, and Legends

August 11 - Friday

Late Models/Spartan Stocks, Pony Stocks, and Glow-Mods

August 18 - Friday $ Money from Heaven $
Modifieds, Late Models/Spartan Stocks, Pony Stocks, Legends, and Bandoleros

August 25 - Friday Championship Night (Mods/LM/SS/PS)
Modifieds, Late Models/Spartan Stocks, Pony Stocks, and Bandoleros


Sept. 1 - Friday **

Championship Night (ML/BA)
Legends, Bandoleros, Dwarfs, and VORA (4 cyl)



Sept. 3 - Sunday **
Special Show Pricing
Harvest Plus (Rain date 9-10)
Enduro Figure 8s

Modified (75), Late Models/Spartan Stocks, Pony Stock Open, and Legends
(Features only M, LM/SS, PS)


Sept 8 - Friday
Special Show Pricing
Fun Night #2
School Bus Figure 8
Trailer Figure 8 / Flagpole

Pony Stocks w/No Rules, and PS Powder Puff

PS Powder Puffs: Car must be Pony Stock legal and driver may not have raced competitively in the past.


Sept. 10 - Sunday
Special Show Pricing
Harvest Plus rain date for 9-3

September 15 - Friday
Special Show Pricing
Fun Night #2 rain date for 9-8


Home - Terms of Use - Privacy Notice - Contact Us
2002 - 2013 Spartan Speedway, Inc.
Website proudly hosted by Chazlo Technologies - Mason, MI