Tentative 2016 Event Calendar


Gate times and ticket prices

** Notice!! On "Double Race" Weekends Purchase Friday & Sunday Tickets Together and Save $5 on Every Adult or Senior Sunday Ticket

Date Event Sponsors

April 16 - Saturday
11:00am - 3:00pm
TEST & TUNE
Gates Open 10:00am


April 17 - Sunday
1:00pm - 5:00pm
TEST & TUNE
Gates Open 12:00pm


April 22 - Friday
Opening Night of the 2016 Season
Modifieds, Late Models/Spartan Stocks, and Pony Stocks


April 29 - Friday Modifieds, Late Models/Spartan Stocks, Pony Stocks, and Michigan Legends


May 6 - Friday Modifieds, Late Models/Spartan Stocks, and Pony Stocks


May 13 - Friday Modifieds, Late Models/Spartan Stocks, Pony Stocks, Michigan Legends, and Bandoleros


May 20 - Friday Modifieds, Late Models/Spartan Stocks, Pony Stocks, and Bandoleros


May 27 - Friday **

Modifieds, Pony Stocks, Michigan Legends, and Bandoleros


May 29 - Sunday **
Special Show Pricing
Enduro Figure 8s
Late Models/Spartan Stocks, Pony Stocks (Features only all classes)


June 3 - Friday

Spartan Sprints, Modifieds, Pony Stocks, Michigan Legends, and Bandoleros


June 10 - Friday Modifieds, Late Models/Spartan Stocks, Pony Stocks, and Bandoleros



June 17 - Friday Modifieds, Late Models/Spartan Stocks, Pony Stocks, Michigan Legends, and Bandoleros


June 24 - Friday **
Spartan Sprints, Late Models/Spartan Stocks, Bandoleros, Dwarfs, and Mini Cups


June 26 - Sunday **
Special Show Pricing
Enduro Figure 8s
Modifieds, Pony Stocks, and Michigan Legends

July 1 - Friday Spartan Sprints, Late Models/Spartan Stocks, Pony Stocks, and Michigan Legends


July 8 - Friday
Special Show Pricing
Fun Night #1
School Bus Figure 8
Trailer Figure 8
Flag Pole Races

Pony Stocks, and Bandoleros
(Rain Date 07-15)

July 15 - Friday Modifieds, Late Models/Spartan Stocks, Pony Stocks, and Bandoleros
OR Rain Date for FUN NIGHT #1 (07-08)


July 22 - Friday **
Modifieds, Spartan Sprints, Michigan Legends, and Bandoleros


July 24 - Sunday **
Special Show Pricing
Enduro Figure 8s
Late Models/Spartan Stocks, and Pony Stocks (Features only all classes)

July 29 - Friday

Modifieds,Spartan Sprints, Pony Stocks, Michigan Legends, and Bandoleros


August 5 - Friday

Modifieds, Late Models/Spartan Stocks, Pony Stocks, and Bandoleros


August 12 - Friday **
Late Models/Spartan Stocks, Spartan Sprints, and Bandoleros


August 14 - Sunday **
Special Show Pricing
Enduro Figure 8s
Modifieds, Pony Stocks, and Michigan Legends

August 19 - Friday

Spartan Sprints, Late Models/Spartan Stocks, Pony Stocks, Michigan Legends, and Bandoleros


August 26 - Friday Modifieds, Late Models/Spartan Stocks, Pony Stocks, and Bandoleros


September 2 - Friday **

Spartan Sprints, Michigan Legends, Bandoleros, Dwarfs, Mini Cups, and VORES


September 4 - Sunday **
Special Show Pricing
Harvest Plus
Enduro Figure 8s

Modified, Late Models/Spartan Stocks, and Pony Stocks (Features only all classes)

September 9 - Friday
Special Show Pricing
Fun Night #2
School Bus Figure 8
Trailer Figure 8 / Flagpole

Pony Stocks w/No Rules, and PS Powder Puff

PS Powder Puffs: Car must be Pony Stock legal and driver may not have raced competitively in the past.


September 11 - Sunday
Special Show Pricing
Harvest Plus rain date for 9-4

September 16 - Friday
Special Show Pricing
Fun Night #2 rain date for 9-9


Home - Terms of Use - Privacy Notice - Contact Us
2002 - 2013 Spartan Speedway, Inc.
Website proudly hosted by Chazlo Technologies - Mason, MI